The beautiful butterfly I have met on my way to work

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

Nature is great. It never ceases to amaze me with its beauty. And the most impressive thing that you can meet this beauty everywhere around you. I was going to my work today and met this wonderful creature. I can say that she has made my day. She was flying from flower to flower and cheerfully waving her wings. Butterflies have a very short life. I have read that some of them live just a few days but it seems we should learn from these creatures to be happy with every moment. They do not speak but it is very easy to understand that they are very happy when they see the sun, flowers around them. We, people, have a chance to live a much longer life and we see the sun and flowers every day for many years. But do they really make us happy? - I doubt it. We all take for granted and forget that happiness is in small things. You should not wait for big events to feel happy - happiness is so close. We live on the most beautiful planet and it is already a reason to enjoy every moment of life. Be happy my dear friends!

And now I am sharing the pictures of the butterfly with you. I hope they will make you smile.)

dda43lw7p7.jpg

i9env5uv9s.jpg

1utqa4tph1.jpg

Sort:  

Butterflies have very short life but it's beautiful and amazing colour combinations can make our mind fresh.

That 🦋 looks huuuge!

This butterfly is very beautiful and hard to notice. I have not seen it for a long time. Thank you for showing it to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10