The best days are days, spent with your family

in #esteem6 years ago

crdgjcpbj9.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

My son has a habit to fall asleep all the time when we go out. When i take him out for a walk, I want him to run or play with other kids, but he prefers to sleep. I think a fresh air influences on him this way. Anyway, sleeping in a fresh air is good for his health. I find to find pluses in everything.) Today I had a day off and we went for a walk again. Kirill was holding my mom by her hand, she decided to take a rest and sat on the bench. In a few minutes the child fell asleep on her knees. We were waiting until he wakes up but he did not. And as I had to do many things at home, we had to carry him to our house. And it was not very pleasant, I should say as my son`s weight is 15 kilograms but anyway I liked how I spent my day because I spent it with my family and I love all days I spend with my close people.

0e063e6c0h.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you dear eSteem community)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02