The perfect weekend

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

It is Saturday today and I am having a day off. I had a wonderful walk with my son today. We went to the park and fed pigeons. My son loves birds and animals very much so it was a great time for him. I enjoyed his company too because nothing can be better for me than to spend time with my family. The weather is very good this week so it is a real pleasure to be outdoors and enjoy the warmth of sun rays. We were planning to go to the seaside at first but I thought that it would be cold there. You know that there is always windy near the sea. But I do not feel sorry that we were walking in the park. It was very beautiful there as the leaves in many trees turned yellow and red. And my little son loves everything bright. So he enjoyed the beauty of nature too. I hope we will often have such pleasant weekends as the moments, spent with my family are always very valuable for me. I am sharing with you my pictures and wish you a great Saturday!)

f0qsn8x72b.jpg

lmqi75ta5w.jpg

d1xun8rn5c.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you for support dear eSteem community)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75