#Ulog 02: A Great Day Spent Among Children

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I and my son had a wonderful day today. My little son is 2 years and 6 months old but he does not talk yet. That is why the doctor advised to sign him up for the early childhood development centre. He thinks that communication with other little children will help him start to talk.

I and my son visited this center today and my son really enjoyed his studies there. He was very happy to be among other children and was doing all the tasks with pleasure. I'm sure that if there were no other children nearby, he would not do anything at all but in the company of kids he has changed right before our eyes. His new teacher is a young girl and my son liked her at once. She was very kind to him and my son even kissed her when the classes were over.

The studies were in an interesting and playful form and that is another reason why my son enjoyed them. When it was time to go home, the kid did not want to leave the childhood development centre and I persuaded him to follow me with great difficulty.)

I hope these classes will be to the benefit of my son and he will start to talk very soon. In my opinion, it was really a good day because we spent it in a warm atmosphere, the one that only children can create. I am sharing with you some pictures though it was very difficult to take them because the kids were constantly moving. Enjoy your Wednesday and love your children dear friends because they are our biggest treasure.

Sort:  

Life is beautiful gift of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86