#Ulog 3: A great day spent with my sister

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

Today me and my sister enjoyed a wonderful walk in the morning. We were talking and taking pictures. It is very hot in Odessa right now so we mostly walk in the mornings or in the evenings. As for me, nothing can be better than to wake up at 6 AM and to watch the sun rise. The air is so fresh and there are just few people in the streets. Odessa is quite a noisy city in summer because of the tourists who come here every year and that is why it is very important to enjoy silence sometimes.

I often go to the seaside in the morning - the water is still clean and you can get pleasure of swimming in it. Honestly speaking it is not so pleasant to swim among different polybags and empty crisp packets and you will probably face these problems if you go to the seaside at daytime as the beaches are overcrowded at that time and unfortunately not all people are able to behave properly.

I and my sister were going to the seaside at first but noticed a few dark clouds in the sky and changed our mind. We were walking in the park instead and enjoying each other`s company. We see each other every day but still have something to talk about. It is so nice to have close people in your life you can trust. Love your family dear friends - it is our biggest treasure.

And now I am sharing some pictures I took during my walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20