We all need love and support of our family

in #esteem5 years ago

2zakrctlzr.jpg

I can not even believe this but my baby is already three years old. He looks so helpless and sweet in these pictures. And now he is so adult. Time passes very fast and I do not even notice it. When my baby was born, he was so helpless and little. I was almost 32 years old but I was even afraid to hold him. I felt a fear that I could harm him this way. And only thanks to my mom, I learnt so many things. She taught me how to take care of my son and even now does not sleep the whole nights when Kirill falls ill and helps me to treat him. Kirill has some problems with health - he almost does not speak yet and unfortunately, my husband`s mom prefers not to mantain any relations with her grandson. She does not see him for years though she lives very close. It hurts me of course as the child is sick and he needs love and support of all his relatives. But anyway, I am happy that Kirill is not alone in this life - and he still has so many people around who love him. And of course, I am thankful to my parents and sister who are always close and ready to help. We all believe that everything will be Ok with my baby. Love your family dear friends!

1rsl8mlrf5.jpg

flvklwjd7v.jpg

wcp852or7m.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94