138 days!

in #esteem6 years ago

That's how long it lasted my happy Steemian life. Today was the most disappointing day for me here on Steemit.

When I registered, promised myself I won't do anything out of obligation or because someone is forcing me to. I'm gonna act accordingly and respect my promise!

Don't mind me, I'll be fine, I'm gonna change my strategy and I'll get over it!

What I'm trying to say here ... don't let anyone ruin your good mood, don't let anyone take away from you what you've built with hard work!

Sort:  

Well I feel like I am missing out on context here.

Were you happy on Steemit for 138 days until you had a shitty one? Were you unhappy for 138 days until you finally had enough of it?

Will you stick around, will you leave, what are your plans?

Why dear Erikah? what has happened that made you this souer?

I'm ok, don't worry about it :)

Yeah, what’s up? Some kind of cyber bullying happen?

I'm ok @customnature, looking forward to your next contest :) I hope it'll be a great one for me.

Well you let me know if someone gives your trouble. My friends and I will flag them into oblivion. :-D

:D Aww, how nice of you, looking out for ladies :) You're a real gentleman! Thank you :)

There are days like these... there will many more... but there are others that really make our days! Don't be annoyed, just have fun!

Whatever troubled you 5 days ago, I hope day 143 was a good day!

Thank you! I have to keep the good people with positive thinking and get rid of those who are full of negativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25