A Horse With Attitude :)

in #esteem6 years ago

Every time I'm at my dad's, I go out to the pasture to photograph cows, horses and everything I can find, animals, flowers, plants etc. I love animals and don't get to see horses and cows in the city, so I always make the most of it while I'm there.

Last time I was there I saw three horses. One was a beautiful black stallion (male horse) that I call black beauty (he is indeed a black beauty) and two mares (female horses), mother and daughter. This is one of the mares, the mother or the daughter, I don't know exactly.

dhc9etcny2.jpg

I absolutely love this photo and have been laughing on it ever since. Poor horse was assaulted by the flies and she was shaking her head constantly to get rid of them and I was lucky to capture the moment. It is so funny. Tell me I'm not the only one finding it funny :) She looks like a horse with attitude :)

Sort:  

a horse with attitude, haha ,really interesting~

It is, isn't it? :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T04:20:45
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1270.34/1600.00
Total Photos: 179
Total comments: 76
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh, this IS funny. She looks like she wears lipstick!! Poor old girl having those nasty flies. Great shot!

Black lipstick? :) Thank you @countrygirl!

It is funny, but it looks like she wants to give a kiss.
😀

Indeed it does and that's the beauty of it :) I have another one, that's even funnyer :)

😁 nice shot! It looks like the horse is asking for a kiss !

Asking for a kiss? :D How interesting. @nelienova said like she wants to give a kiss :)))

Shes beautiful!

I'm glad you like her :) Thanks for the resteem!

I love when they put their big noses in front of the camera. So cute.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it 😊

Caught at just the right moment. Cute!

We also live in the city limits and take country cruises to enjoy the farms, hills, greenery and charm.

Thank you @nananini. The funny thing is that country people have this on a daily basis and don't really care, at least now everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69