Autumn Photos for Tree Tuesday

in #esteem6 years ago

Don't worry, it's not autumn yet, at least not here, maybe in Australia. It's almost sommer and everything is green, flowers are flowering, all is well.

ieq3bperdh.jpg

Why I am posting autumn photos? It's simple. Because I love autumn and it's good to look at these photos from time to time.

h8q9ul20e0.jpg

I took these photos in 2016 at my favorite park. i go there all the time. it has so many beautiful trees, flowers, sceens to offer!

yy1vqirhaw.jpg

This is my contribution to Tree Tuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos.


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :) hotos for

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T03:26:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1283.34/1600.00
Total Photos: 181
Total comments: 76
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well I do know better that it is now spring into summer there in Romania, but I can't help thinking how beautiful the Golden Leaves are especially on the last picture. I love the colors of autumn and I look forward to when it comes except for the fact that the next thing that comes down the road is winter.

So knowing that, it puts me off a little bit just thinking about fall. Right now I am surrounded by the most glorious screen trees in the world. Well perhaps not the world, but the neighborhood. Everything is alive and fresh and just so wonderful. I can appreciate needing to look at them from time to time to remind me what's coming and the beauty that is just behind door number 2, but for now I will just sit patiently and wait for that time to come. Thank you so much for the wonderful post that you shared with us and I hope you have a fabulous tree Tuesday.

💖💕

You are so good with words my dear Denise, I'm always admiring that. Thanks for this beautiful comment and I'm very glad you like my photo collection. Have a great evening 😘💞🌷

You have a wonderful Tuesday! XO

Congratulations! You won 3rd Place in this weeks Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest "black & white" theme. I have 100% power upvoted 10 of your most recent posts!

Thank you so much @customnature! I'm thrilled! I love your contest very much but it's not easy to win. :)

Magnificent tree photos @erikah I think any time of the year is acceptable to share the beauty of autumn. Am taking these beauties with me.

Awww, thank you so much dear Trudee!

My pleasure indeed Erika. xox

It's autumn at your part of the world so I guess you are going to post autumn photos from now on, aren't you? xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94