Green & Red - WindowMonday - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago

I keep repeating myself but can't help it, I love windows and wooden shutters. I love this one because it's old, vintage and that green does not match the red wall, but I loke it anyway, exactly for that. I know, it's weird, right?

0730j402uz.jpg

Please read the new update! IMPORTANT UPDATE - SevenDaysOutside Challenge


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

I love red and green together. They are so striking in contrast. I use these colors all the time to decorate. :)) Very pleasing to the eye @erikah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23