My Frozen Window - Photo Fun Contest - Week 18 – “Frozen” Photography

in #esteem6 years ago

@claudiaz is running a contest called Photo Fun Contest and this week's theme is Week 18 – “Frozen” Photography.

This is my frozen window. Normally I shouldn't have to have frostwork on my window because it's insulated but along the years something has happened to it and it's not 100% insulated any more. So now, when it's very cold outside, I can see this beautiful artwork created by nature.

gphnd3kiyc.jpg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Beautiful photography...
Amazing....

very nice thank you

Beautiful. Like the leaves of an elm tree, complete with a blue sky behind it.

I'm glad you like it 😊

Good one for frozen!

Thank you dear!

I love your frozen window.....!

I'm very glad to hear that 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87