Original vs Edit

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm still enjoying this funky editing game but not for long. Anyway, yesterday I created some edits based on a rose photo. I thought a flower can be the best subject but I guess I was wrong because can hardly choose a couple of good edits.

image

  1. This is by far my favorite and the only one. I love the colors and texture.

image

  1. I like this one too but not as much as the first one.

image

  1. This is just acceptable. I find this depressing.

And check out the original here. I love the original better.

I think I'm done with these effects for a while.

Sort:  

Very impressive examples of roses ;)

Thank you Margaret! :)

You are so welcome my dear :-)

Thank you Margaret! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34