Sunset From My Balcony

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I still have a few sunset photos to post. I posted the black & white version of this photo for a contest, check it out here. My First Black & White Sunset - B&W Photo Contest ~ Sunset / Sunrise

9wob7vpgfx.jpg

This is the original. I like the original more. Sunsets are colorful, and those are my favorite colors by the way. But that's me.

How about you? Which one do you like more? Let's see how many of you will choose the monochrome version :)

Sort:  

Actually a beauty of sunset, nicely captured a moment @erikah

Thank you!

Great colors. Nice with the tree against the sky.

I like them both! It's a perfect composition to be edited to B&W and you did a great job of that one too. This is a spectacular sky , so smooth and dramatic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12