The Rose Princess for RosesOpenWeekend The Contest of Petals

in #esteem6 years ago

It's the roses season, everywhere I go I see roses, so can't say it's hard to find roses. But I can say that it's hard to find a beautiful one, or the most beautiful of all.

image

I found this beauty in a nearby park yesterday and I told you before that I love gradient perals, so automatically took a photo of it.

This is my first entry to RosesOpenWeekend, the contest of @petals.


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories (tags):
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

This is a lovely specimen... something always beautiful about gradient colour roses, I think it makes them look even softer and more delicate than ever! :)

I couldn't agree more! You've described it perfectly :)

Good luck Erika!
Lovely rose you have found. :-)

Thank you! I hope to see you in the contest :)

Very beautiful, good luck in the contest!

Thank you!

I'm not interested and stop spamming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75