eSteem Surfer 2.0 Alive And Working

in #esteem5 years ago

f9tfyiwl76.png

After reading @good-karma's announcement about the availability of eSteem dekstop app and its newst version I immediately downloaded it and am trying it out right now.

As you can see everything is working jusr perfect ...

vmn0wljnzd.png

Since this is my first install of the desktop app I was asked to enter the pin at the start.

j0nh4q1sm6.png

I like the additional security measure. Thank you.

OK, that's it for the first try. The only thing that bothers me is that the new post window is not focussed on the text I am typing in right now. It keeps jumping up so I can't see what I type. This is with the window at the original size. Let's try the full screen option. Still jumping up yet now I can see it all since my screen is big enough.

I am glad thta Steem ecosystem is growing and that there are more and more quality tools like eSteem Surfer.

More later.

Better and better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70