Sort:  

I think, with the permission of the authors of course, we could have a video reading of some of the most amazing posts from esteem, say a poetry reading or a work of fiction.

It's a great Idea indeed. But just reading something won't do good i think. Mixing creativity will do great!

Look creative,

I like it, support @esteemapp

I always support you, but I hope you support me again @esteeapp

always support @esteemapp
i subscribed dear.

This post is important for me

This posting is awesome, thank you to @esteemapp

I am happy meet eSteem official YouTube channel

This post is important for me

done. I've subcribed it

Yes, we want to see it. And we will wait for it. Thanks you eSteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85