Play ground is an open space for children.

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear Steemian,

image

Providing an open space for children to play is become an important thing in forming the better grow
Of every children, This morning I take my son to the nearest playground at my neighborhood, I capture some of playing tools there, this photo remain me when I was child I also play the same thing with my son, what beautiful childhood time...

Memberikan ruang terbuka bagi anak untuk bermain menjadi hal penting dalam membentuk pertumbuhan yang lebih baik
Dari setiap anak, Pagi ini saya membawa anak saya ke taman bermain terdekat di lingkungan saya, saya menangkap beberapa alat bermain di sana, foto ini tetap saya ketika saya masih kecil saya juga bermain hal yang sama dengan anak saya, betapa indahnya masa kecil .. .1. item

image

image

image

Best Regard

@faizarfatria

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73