My Simple Artwork 2D With Nail Clipper | 1ST and 2ND

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hi everyone, fabulous steemian.
Greetings unlimited creativity, welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D

As you can see above, today I am making 2D artwork with an everyday object, which is nail clippers. I see the nail clippers are like a jet ski, and I combine with a simple 2D sketch, hope you like and be entertained. Here's the process, check below!



I'm sure you have this thing, hehehe

besides being used for cutting nails, I think these objects can also be used as works of art.




I make the above artwork manually, maybe some of you already know that, this is some of my equipment.




And this is a 2 dimensional sketch form before I combine with the two objects above.



Hmmmm... I see this nail clippers form like a jet ski, yaa you can try this kind of art at home :D




THE FINAL RESULT

My imagination says that two nail clippers are like a jet ski, do you like jet skis?




Oh ya... before making a 2D sketch, I put two nail scissors on a piece of paper, then I saw if it was suitable or not, if it was suitable then I made 2D sketch, ehm... do you understand what I mean? I hope you understand.

Thank you for coming to my simple artwork, hope you like and be entertained when you see it, see you again in my next artwork :)




Sort:  

Wow! Your creativity never ceases to amaze! Great work, man. Cheers.

Nice work man. Really like how you used the clippers as jet skis. Stay creative.

Of course, thanks for coming to my simple work, best regards @bobbyc249 :)

Again as usual, this is very creative @febrirmd.

I am going to feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #27. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

I like your coment @mirrors,
Thank you, hope you succeed too :)

Keren sekali..


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ya, thank you @c-squared :)

I knew there would be more. I would have never thought of that. Clippers make me think of a helicopter or maybe one of those big grasshoppers that can fly. Sadly I don't draw well. so those will just live in the mind.

Yes, good idea.
I can imagine how your idea, maybe one day I will make artwork like the idea that you have in mind, thank you for coming in my artwork @headchange :)

Oh pay me no mind. I just enjoy people who bring their visions to life. I use to draw a lot, not so much these days. I still love to see what everyone else is doing.

Yes, someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25