My Simple Artwork 2D With Spoons of Detergent | FLYING

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hmmmmm.... hi everyone, the steemian are amazing.
Greetings unlimited creativity :)

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D
On this day I will make simple artwork, as usual I will try to make a work of art with a spoon of detergent, I found this idea when I was washing my clothes this morning, yaa... I have to wash my own clothes, hmmm... the fate of a single man, hahah.

Ok, just go, see the process below, why should I make a process?
because the process is one of the proof that the original work of art that I made myself.
Hope you like and be entertained with my simple artwork, see below!



This is a detergent scoop I mean, this is a form before I combine with 2D sketch, as I said above, I found this idea when I was washing my clothes with detergent this morning.




And this is a sketch that I will combine with the above object, as you can see, I sketched this with a pen manually.




I am very interested when this object is reversed, look at the photo below!

I think the shape like that is compatible with the sketch above, do you agree? :D




What do you see?

Well, my imagination says that the detergent spoon is like the body of a helicopter, LOL :D



How do you respond with my artwork above? do you like?
I hope it's fun for you.
Thank you for coming to my artwork blog, see you later in my artwork, see u again :)




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-july-12-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Thank you for list @anonyvote :)

Bagus x gambarnya dek

Hmmm, tq ka' Rika :'D

Congratulations @febrirmd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you are very creative, you think of ways to make it look unique and it is impossible for people to think about it. Perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25