My soul wanders! A Haiku poem

in #esteem6 years ago

"I think we consider too much the good luck of the early bird and not enough the bad luck of the early worm". Franklin D. Roosvelt

It's sweet time of remembrance poetry

Thanks, @vdux, for mentioning your latest haiku contest.

A new @vdux haiku contest: VDux Haiku Contest y Tangooooo!

Worms is the key.

I participate by the invitation of my friend @creatr

Now I invite my friends @lydon.sipe and @lorennys

Thinking about something interesting about our life!

e2xn52fm7e.png

Image cortesy of Genty and https://pixabay.com/

My soul wanders!

by @felixgarciap

Life away from you
I am a worm without hope
And my soul wanders

mhk5eozhpu.png

Image cortesy of Graehawk and https://pixabay.com/

Do not despise the memories of the past ...

Treasure them in the heart!

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café

Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

Excellent! I resteemed!

@lydon.sipe and @lorennys, join the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75