Freewrite Day 510 Fan

in #esteem5 years ago

3okaggc5l2.jpg

I need a fan tonight. It is still very hot way after midnight in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. This is the day of ddos attacks when steem(it) has been acting up. Whenever this happens – it is time to post more if you can, so I’m working no matter if I am roasting or not.

I always try to post on weekends, holidays, and “bad times.” No one else is posting, so the people who are here and able to vote have higher power.

I’m using busy, share2steem, esteem, and ulogs. All seem to be working fine. This dapp thing is for the best, and I am glad to be on this train. I have not done a post from steemit in many months, and I do not see myself going back.

On the other hand I am choking in 2 places. I need to post a restaurant review with tasteem for fitinfunfood. They give a great upvote, and I have already let two contests go by since I found out about them. I hate my food pics and I feel very blocked about how to write reviews. So I have done all kind of other food posts instead over there. Ergh...

Once I do the first review, I should be fine. I hope so. Pull that band-aid off!

And on the other side of the coin, I am working on a loooooong tutorial post about how I use share2steem. Several people are waiting on that post and I want it to be good, so I am dilly dallying around doing things like this freewrite.

This is a time in my hermit life that I wish I had a fan near me. Someone to say “Just do it. You have good work and you can do both of these posts if you just focus and try.”

So I guess I have to be my own fan tonight. Go Sharon, go!

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can fid out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
@fitinfunfood Update Post

And some more about using SBI. I am updating my minnow tips these days:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

If you delegate sp - you can go to @minnowbooster. One of the blogs always has an offer there at about 14% apr, and we are all very grateful if you delegate to us.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You can do it!!!

Aw! Thank you so much! I needed that :)

Fan fan fan blow right at you. Big fan blow!!! Go go go!

Haha! Thank you so much @iamjadeline! I'm just up for a bit and probably back to bed soon. But I need to stay focused and cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88