Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

td3tqreamq.jpg

Here are some easy ways to get votes on your posts on STEEM no matter how old your account is.

Join the Peace, Abundance and Liberty Discord server

Use the PAL $upvote command every 30 hours and Boom! They vote for you!

Sign up here:
http://minnowpond.org/

Seek SBI shares like crazy

When you have @steembasicimcome on your team, you get upvotes. People give this away all day, every day.

Find out how to get sbi shares here and start doing it:
Why You Should be Seeking SBI Shares

Use the esteem or esteemapp for one post a day

They upvote if you post good posts – like you do!

Go here:
https://esteem.app/
Download, and get on it.

Scrooger and Oleg can be you best friends!

Visit their posts each Monday and do all the things. Then you will get votes.

Tasteem

You get mega-votes from @tasteem if you post restaurant reviews. The posts are not hard – you just have to do them. Here is how:
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better

Do all these things or tell me why not in the comments. I want to hear from you and there is a bounty on this post, so you should give me a comment!

My Arp 2019 Minnow Tips Series:

Part One - General Ideas of how to do better on STEEM
Part Two - Places to comment for Upvotes and More Goodies
You are reading Part Three
Part Four is coming soon

If you get done with all this:
= =

More Minnow tips!

Here is my older series of minnow tips posts if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

= =

dApp Reviews

All recommended!
ginabot
esteem
Share2Steem with Twitter Tips

Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp before I used it
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can find out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
fitinfunfood Update Post

Great post from @brittandjosie

Find all kinds of help for new people. Definitely worth clicking every link!
Hey Have You Met!

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

If you delegate sp - you can go to @minnowbooster. One of the blogs always has an offer there at about 14% apr, and we are all very grateful if you delegate to us.

= =
I would not even be on Social Media if not for this weight loss:

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

How is your journey to better health going?

Is your fitness equipment out handy? Are you on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. No tricks, just doing a bit better every day. I started on October 10 one year, and did not give up. Four years later, on October 5th, there I was - thin and healthy for the first time in my life. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Dear @fitinfun

I admire how persistant you are with your efforts to help newbies here on Steemit :)

Keep it up. Upvote on the way. Catch it! :D

Yours, Piotr

Thank you so much, @crypto.piotr, I really appreciate your support. I'm working on replies to this post right now and so I saw this comment right as it came in. We need our babies to survive here, and this place in complicated! I am glad to help when I can :)

Thanks so much for the tips. I've never tried tastesteem or followed those to accounts you mentioned. always great to find new ways to interact and to pump up my steem :)

I agree! I hope these ideas work for you and they should if you work them!

I'm tagging you here because you commented on my last minnow tips posts or seem to be someone who would be interested in these tips. Please take a look at this one too, or let me know to stop tagging you.

@robmojo
@myjob
@nenad-ristic
@mariita52
@kenny-crane
@gotlius
@goodguymate
@roaringpurr
@wakeupkitty
@joancabz
@maxbow

Following along. Learning and growing thanks to you, my friend.

Some great advice here @fitinfun 😊 tasteem sounds like I should do a review of my favourite ramen restaurant 🍜🍜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, this is a great place to post. Be sure and look at my tutorials and be consistent for best results.

Thanku mam just because of you i have started posting my review on tasteem and honestly speaking the results are mind blowing....

Thanku mam once again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so happy you tried it, @sumit71428! It could not be easier to get that great vote. I am trying to post 2-5 reviews a week, but not there yet. Keep going, and big congrats to you! I will look out for your reviews and support :)

Yup mam thanku once again ...and how many entries we can submit for one contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

1 per day and three per contest. The same restaurant no more than each 30 days.

ohk mam ill try to take part atleast 2 times for each contest as i am really a big foodie...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sharon I am sharing this again in the steem terminal 😉

I really appreciate this help, @brittandjosie. The next post in this series is coming soon. I hope more new people will find your help and will spread the word as best I can :)

Help is very much appreciated

thanks for sharing.
Very useful method.
Although some I won't use - some programs she is English, can't be translated, I can't read English - like Discord server .
But many are useful , very helpful!
On steemit , seem no @stemmbasicimcome !
It seem is @steembasicincome !

Do you know @latino.romano? Maybe this would be a good Spanish language connection for you. And thank you for the correction to my typo. I fixed it now :)

Useful tips: well done, @fitinfun!
Resteemed because it deserves it!

Thank you so much, @amico. I really appreciate your help spreading the word. We need our babies to grow on STEEM.

Well I do like the upvotes from esteem. But just like the busy upvotes they height of the upvote depend on the vests which are following you.
So in the beginning those really are peanuts but they do increase as long as your follower base increases!
Maybe the best starting point is actifit and of course dpoll, which also gives an upvote when you do use their service!

Cheers,
Peter

You have a misconception about esteem, @fullcoverbetting. That one is manually curated and they do not seem to do the vest idea. I think it might matter how often you use them. I see small accounts getting the same level of vote I get with over 5000 followers.

Dpoll I have not tried yet, but it is next on my list. Actifit needs a phone and the ability to walk 5000 steps a day which not everyone can do.

Right about the actifit part. But if one can walk let's say 2 or 3 times a week the 5K steps, it is a good start!
For sure that esteem doesn't upvote all post, here it is at a ratio of 50%. But I do believe that it still is correlated with the vest which are following you. You can see if their busy upvote is also bigger.

In my case, I cannot walk at all, or use a phone, so actifit is out of the question. I still don't agree with your idea about esteem. I follow small accounts that I see get the vote ll the time. But busy is definitely another issue and why I do not recommend then for new accounts.

Sorry to hear that @fitifun. I didn’t know that.

Very curious why you wouldn’t recommend busy. I don’t see any strings attached to it. But one has to be careful with the option of beneficiary rewards.

Just like you trying to have more intel about all the different dapps on Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like busy and use it, but there is no benefit for a new account with few followers. I will have it in an "advanced" post in this series. I don't care about the beneficiary reward since most dapps take them.

But for an account with 100 tiny followers, they will not get a busy vote and that is what I am trying to help them find in these tips. I will also have a post coming up about how to get more followers, as difficult as that is lol.

I'm glad I got mentioned here. There is always something to learn each day and I am awed by your contents. Keep it up and thanks for include me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to help, @robmojo. Just keep posting good content and interacting, and you will succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72