Beam me up ... Scotty! Euhm I mean power me up!

in #esteem5 years ago

Well I couldn't stay behind most of you. So I decided a little amount of Scorum coins into Steem. Okay, I admit not only in Steem! But I also doubled up my Vibe holdings!

d3ba2l8eku.png
So, 60 extra Steem has been added to my holdings. This means that my goal for 2019 almost has been reached. Strange things must happen not to achieve it. At the moment I do have 897 SP.
Now I will have to stretch my steem goal for this year extremely!
Let's set the target on 1000 Steem. That would mean an increase of 20 steem per week, including this week!

To bad this all does mean shit for the upvotes I can give out!
Even with the power up a threshold upvote would mean using 20% voting power :(#

Steemmonsters

But I also wanted to give myself a gift and decided to purchase 2 booster packs of steemmonsters. Hoping to get another Epic or Legendary card.
But I did have to do it with 2 extra Rare cards!
It seems that playing Steemmonsters during the evenin is easier than during working hours. My daily quest was easily completed. Another rare card has been added to the collection.

I did reach the bronze league 2, which already assures me of 2 extra booster packs after the season has ended!

Here is my rank at the moment:
gsttzw3pik.png

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

What vibe?

Vibehub, a virtual reality crypto!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Our race to dolphin just got a lot more interesting with this latest price drop, up up and away!

It indeed did.
Too bad I didn’t have more funds available 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71