Drugwars a new game on the steem blokchain! Try it out as early adapter and earn some free steem!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Knipsel.PNG

Well I was late with steemmonsters, I was too late with MagicDice but this time I will be an early adaptor! Or at least I will try!

Yesterday Drugwars went life! It is a game when you should develop your drug mob! You can produce drugs, weapons and alcohol. All are needed to power up your men, labo's and so on!
You can invest the earned drugs into power ups or send it to the bank. When send to the back you will get Steem for it!

If you also want to be an early adapter and earn some free Steem, then I do suggest that you create an account today!
You can play the game for free or invest Steem in it to be able to power up faster! It's up to you how you will run your drug imperium.

It is great to see another game on the steem blockchain!

Feel free to use my referral link:
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@fullcoverbetting

Creating an account is free and maybe you will be able to push your steem account a little bit further!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Ah nice! Another game!

I saw a few other folks posting referral links but I am going to use yours and check it out.

Do we get to interact or is it a single player game?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Zeke!
As far as I can see it, you will be a lone ranger!

Playing the game gives steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep. All you have to do is to create some drugs!

Confusing

Posted using Partiko Android

What is confusing Chris?

I have started playing the game......it seems interesting but I don't know how to play it

this is epic :-)

It indeed is!
Looks legit and has lots of potential!
For once I am a early adapter with something on Steem 😁

It indeed is!
Looks legit and has lots of potential!
For once I am a early adapter with something on Steem 😁

Sounds like trouble for my time on the ecosystem! Still behingnon my feed and now wanting to go check this out to try to understand it a bit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did receive my first pay check from drugwars last night. Good for 2.1 Steem.
So it is worth some time I think!

I did invest some steem in building my emperium, now I will have to wait to see if it was a good investment!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.044 which ranks you at #3571 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28