Saturday = Football

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Well the football competition of the kids has started again. The wife has already left with the youngest one, and I just drop of the oldest one at the club. His kick off is within 30 minutes so I will have to hurry myself.

Too bad for us they both have an overlapping calender, meaning that each weekend we have to split up. Both deserve to have or mom or dad as supporter!

So it will be busy weekend until the end of April. Let's hope that both enjoy it and that we see lots of exciting games.

SBC League

But also saturday is betting day. The Premier League, Ligue 1 and La Liga do have a competition round. I was planning to create my bets last evening, but due to pool night this didn't happen.

My bets for on betscorum are placed and for the SBC league I will only play 1 parlay. A trifold win parlay with odds of 8,32.
Would be great if my first published bet of the year can be a winner. We will know it this evening.

w3d16k75lp.png

Have a nice saturday!
Peter

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I gave up football when George Best died (UK)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13