Selfies and lazy Saturday!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Well the new phone has arrived! While it should be an upgrade I don’t notice any big differences!

The thing that for sure stays the same is the I am a selfie noob! I don’t know how it comes. Are my arms too short? Do I just miss the photogenic qualities? Well maybe both!

Here is my latest one. I am pretty okay but regardless the turns and movements I couldn’t get the youngest one into the picture frame like it should!

mf43z0xm1d.jpg

This of course also did mean that the grades of the oldest were good enough to get my old phone! We just did pick up his SIM card, so he is ready to go!

I hope that I did transfer all the needed things from the old one to the new one! Time will tell!

I had plans to go watch a soccer game this evening but I decided to just stay at home with the family! Also was away on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday so some quality time is much needed!

If I can find a small piece of motivation I will mow the grass! The odds aren’t great for that 😄

Have a nice weekend!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Phones are not being as innovative as they once were but that could change with the increase in attention to blockchain as seen with the new Galaxy S10. I imagine your soon is excited to finally get one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

He for sure is! First WhatsApp message went to his girlfriend 😁
His friends did came on the second place!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Short arms? Selfie stick to the rescue 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.122 which ranks you at #3340 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85