KEEP ON ESTEEMING THOUGH SOMETIMES DISCOURAGING

in #esteem6 years ago

Bright Blessings to all #esteemians!

I must admit, posting blogs are not that easy 'coz you need to be resourceful to make a good content. And if ever you had already a good post it won't earn then. It's sad. I felt discouraged. My Ate (Sister), keeps on saying to push more and blog more and esteem more. It isn't a failure if not all blogs aren't earning. Instead of being discouraged I should consider it as a challenge to create more and be inspired by those #esteemians who once started nothing and now is a big thing in #steemit.

image

Thanks much Ate @ellechim0816 for not giving up on me. For the teachings, lessons and ofcourse the encouragement. I love you! Now I'm inspired by you.

Thanks to all for visiting my humble abode. God bless!


Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua.

image

image

Sort:  

That’s the spirit... that’s what I’m doing... keep creating keep blogging

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28