FUN TIME WITH @gee1: My Woman Crush Wednesday (3rd Edition).

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey Steemians, It's another Wednesday again and you're all welcome to my blog.

image

This whole series started 3weeks ago and coincidentally it's routine on ( @gee1 )'s blog.

My #womancrushwednesday...
This is to all women who give their who give their best to help people, they support and appreciate their fellow women. They are big motivators and are making impacts here on steemit.
Previous episode.

My Sister from another mother
image image

She goes by the name Juliet and she is @prettyjules158 on steemit and just like her name, she is a pretty lady believes so much in being natural. She is one of the ladies I had always admired on steemit ever since I came across @wafrica community.

imageSource.

Her acts and posts here on steemit shows of how a generous and good hearted person she is, she has a mother heart. She's is so much of an inspiration.
Asides her generosity, she is a lady that speaks class going by her appearance and yet has a humble life.
She's just so nice and simple.

@prettyjules158, aside from being a steemian, is a business woman, she is into clothings. On steemit, she is a motivational writer whose posts are those self employment and investments. She encourages people on being self employed and working on your dreams, just as she said "she is a hustler".
She also contributes to volunteer groups against societal vices.

image image

Few days ago, I was opportuned to meet for the first time during the @steemit conference in warri, looking at her from a distance, I only wished I could somehow get close to her or at least interact with her. She was all dressed in a beautiful yellow dress so engrossed with work as she had a part to play in the event.
Luckily for me, she came down to where I was sitted with other Steemians.
We got talking, she spoke so nicely to me, I couldn't believe @prettyjules158, is this nice.
She has a special way of making someone feel special, I remember while having a conversation with her, she told me that I was beautiful and how we in a way look alike, she called me her twin. How lovely that sounded, I was overwhelmed, that it was coming from a fellow woman, Hmmmmm.
She is down to earth.

She is so appreciative and accommodating. You know, I volunteered to wear her make up for the @steemcamp grand finale, though she had never had make up, she accepted. Guess what!! after the make up, she was so happy and she even made a post on it [https://steemit.com/esteem/@prettyjules158/my-first-ever-make-up-by-gloxypearl-ce18aff481164], she tagged it, Her First Make up. How happy I was to see this.

@prettyjules158, is one of the curators ie, @wafrica.curators in the @wafrica community. She is fondly called wafrica boss lady. She is also a strong supporter of the @girls foundation.

Her posts are always those to look out for as they are those passes a message.

This is just a way of appreciating you @prettyjules158 because your such a lovely person, your so accommodating, selfless, classy but yet simple and easy going. You're a wonderful person.
God bless you..

Shout to you all lovely women here on steemit and in the world, keep being great and strong. I believe in you all and ** I Love You All **.

To you all reading this, Thanks for your time, I appreciate..
And pls your upvotes and comments are valuable to me...

Sort:  

She deserve all the accolate, @prettyjules158 is a big sister, she is fun been with and talking to am try to learn more from her we love you prettyjules158

Indeed she is, just the few moments with her showed how warm she is.
We love you @prettyjules158

ahhhh thanks dear @gbija.

Thanks for the post, gloxypearl.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for positivity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.0, an average positive sentiment of 0.187, and an average normalized sentiment of 0.19

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.649:

"You're a wonderful person."

Ohhhh!!!, thanks @jackson.kontny.
Thanks for selecting my post, so what do you encourage next..

Still iterating on automated suggestions. I'm going to have to do some investigation on the overall effect of positivity and upvotes. My guess is that more positive posts tend to get more upvotes, but I have no numbers on that as of yet. For now just keep doing what you're doing!

Wooooow I love this part sis..

she is a lady that speaks class going by her appearance and yet has a humble life.

She's just so nice and simple.

Thanks I do appreciate this post.
😘😘😘😘

I am a big fan too

Wow, she's got loyal fans, thanks to her being nice..
She's just too nice....

You deserve even more than this, God bless you...
Thanks once again..

She's a woman of dignity

Of course she is, she has a life worthy of emulation....

Great pictures, so much fun.
Thanks for this, @prettyjules158 is one of my favs too

Wow!!!, that's good to know..
Thanks @surfyogi for stopping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71