Longing poetry

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)
In eSteem 32 post october 2018.


* Trying to write a short poem, hopefully we are all entertained, greetings and hopefully a million works are born here ... Life is for creativity, life without work is like a house with no window. *





Are you one who likes to hide feelings for others? most likely yes. Right, right? You can use short love poems or romantic poems to represent your feelings. Relax, you are not alone. Sometimes someone needs to borrow other people's words to describe the mood that is being experienced.
Don't be afraid to love. That is normal. Love poetry, romantic, longing, sadness and love in silence you can express in the form of letters.
Next, I will try to write romantic poetry if there is a response, comment below my post ... and if you have poetry, write it in the comments column to share the romantic words.
  • Everyone has their own sanity limits. It's just that, choosing to survive, be quiet, or let go is a heart and mind agreement. Even you who often go home and go disappear.The love I wrote in this teardrop with its clear silence always looked at you with it.Love can give light to eyes that even blind love can also be disastrous. Even for people in heaven Ah, let it be ... Love doesn't need words.

A poet will never write along the way of the capital and a lover will not stop creating the most beautiful writing, a poet will never be tired of waiting for a new hope for continuation in every original writing for our friend in steemit.
I have carved a million works here, for my sake to hunt steem for my future, I hope that I will continue to be fully supported by the witnesses I have chosen,

REGARDS

Greetings to everyone here, it is useless too long if the work of our people takes, but this is my work may be short and the photo is less focused, no matter how many posts from me are my own. & All images and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79