bucket container of his everything

in #esteem6 years ago

good afternoon my friend all of who are in #esteem and who play in #steemit this afternoon I want to discuss about the usefulness of this scoop, well my friend, usage of this scoop is the first, useful for us to take water, and useful for to accommodate brittle stomach, and others that we may not mention one by one, and in this picture I took his intentionally make a blur, let it looks a little bit beautiful, and his picture just one, hopefully you all can like it my post, and thank also for those who already want to visit my blog and thank also for the already upvote me best regards from me
image
selamat siang sahabat saya semua nya yang berada di #esteem dan yang main di #steemit pada siang ini saya mau bahas tentang kegunaan gayung ini ,nah rakan-rakan saya ,kegunaan gayung ini adalah yang pertama ,berguna untuk kita mengambil air ,dan berguna untuk menampung getas rambung ,dan lain-lain nya yang gak mungkin kita sebutkan satu persatu,dan pada gambar ini saya mengambil nya sengaja saya membuat blur,biar kelihatan nya agak indah sedikit ,dan gambar nya cuma satu saja ,semoga kalian semua nya dapat menyukai nya postingan saya ,dan terimakasih juga buat yang sudah mau kunjungi blog saya dan terimakasih juga buat yang sudah upvote saya salam kenal dari saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15