Sort:  

Wow i should better go and download the application straight away! Please is it on play store or how do i go about the download?

Thank you @good-karma
I will try to be more active in eSteem discord.

Thank you again, this is very pleasant.

Sir, @esteem link is a good link. I have received a lot of help from this link. Posting from this link could also help you with your ID. But for some days no help is available from here. Can you tell me about the problem What is the reason

I need to join soon :)

We are waiting for you, Alice :)

That's so sweet...wait you know my name :)
I am definitely on my way there...it must be interesting :)

a good design for esteem application users to be more active in steemit.

wow really very interesting

Wow very interesting post...

This is cool... I hope this giveaway make someone there happy :)

Hey and can someone also infest into ? ... that this giveaway can go some day more big :) I just ask.

Yes, sure! You are welcome to invest if you wish to share :)

no..not share... I think if I put my steem or SBD out .

The main thing is that the contest would not provoke spam in the chats of the discord :)

Главное, что бы конкурс не спровоцировал спам в чатах дискорда:)

yeah, we will be keeping an eye on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30