eSteem goes London

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: eSteem goes London

Sort:  

Good luck @good-karma for the upcoming LCCS .... I am sure that you guys will be promoting Steemit & esteem app to the best of your abilities.

Nice Post

Best of luck buddy, best wishes :)

Awesome!

@steempress-io will also be there with @howo and myself :)
Looking forward to seeing you there and any other steemians that are going!

That's great stuff. How do you get time for all this?

Our team is growing so it's affordable to start doing different things like that :)

All the best eSteem team!

oh, that's good news @good-karma.
I hope steem price will be higher soon 😇

I'm proud of that trip. I always help you by offering to my friends to use esteem application. success for your good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22