eSteem Search is now opensource, hivemind plugin!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

that is SO rad! :) -- added to steemhunt within three minutes :)

Awesome Improvement and update from eSteem...

I am a new user in Steemit, please guide me, thank you for your visit that I really hope

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Great post! You've earned a 45.45% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This is a new history in the world of the most sophisticated search engines, and I also believe that eSteem in the future is more sophisticated than the Google search engine. Good Job @good-karma

hello please solve an issue.. My desktop setup of esteem surfer is not working

Here is the screen shot... This happens with me most of the time

n.png

change the sever to https://api.steem.com or better switch to the lastest alpha release of Surfer. Thanks

thank you for the reply.. I got it now:)

Love it! Makes a world of difference! Keep up the GJ :)

steady. even more cool eSteem and certainly more and more people like it.

Interesting 💓
Hoping to contribute soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15