eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #10

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I like how you do this... it's a nice little added value to people using your app. I'm sure they appreciate it.

Yeah you are right we all support @good-karma for his great work. We appreciate him for his knowledge full post. Thanks

we can express in the application of @ good-karma. imagination is extraordinary.Thank you

I voted for you as witness. Can you upvote my articles?

Your way of asking is awesome such a dare 😁

how many days, after giving SBD, please give me information..

I will definitely use e-Steem.

@good-karma, this is so sweet of you.

Hope we have more of your kind who is selfless and who gives with all his heart.

esteem is just "bae"

You rock!

I will definitely use esteem.

Thanks @good-karma for being so generous with the give away to the esteem app users, it motivates a lot!

An award for new dedicated users will cool too, you know.

Thanks for creating an amazing application on steem blockchain, I included your application here, I hope you like what I wrote about esteem.ws here : The best for growth in Steemit !

esteem is an out-of-the-way mine that can produce very satisfying crypto ,, let's be alright we fix it ,,, hopefully we can take an experience with this ... success always for you my friend who spawned this esteemapp application may always triumph ....

Congrulations to all winners! Thank you for your work in platform steemit! You are very help user in steemit!

my name is Kelly but is usually go by kel for short

loving your app btw @good-karma =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74