Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @good-karma. 😀 So happy to see my name on the list. 😀 God bless you more. Congratulations to all! Bright blessings. 😀

Thank you bossing @atongis. 😀

Thank you @good-karma and eSteem team! It's a pleasure and an honour to be on that board!
Congratulations to the winners, especially @melinda010100 and @janton! Well done!

I'm super impressed that you placed 3rd! I know how busy you are with everything else you do for eSteem!

Thank you Melinda! It was a surprise for me too, I'm trying to do everything but sometimes I'm dropping the ball. No worries though, I had my chance and I'm glad I've been on the board for so long.
Now it's time for others to lead :)
We're a community, we help each other out any way we can.

Thanks so much, @good-karma for the Steem! It is always so exciting to see the Leaderboard results and see my name up there with my commenting friends! Congrats to @janton and @erikah! And Congrats to everyone else who won!

Congratulations to you too and @janton as well! See you next month, I'll be waving from the bottom of the list 😄

I know what you can do when you set your mind to it, and I also know how busy you are doing other really important things for eSteem! Although I doubt if any of us can ever beat @janton! He is amazing and I'm so thrilled he is here with us on eSteem!

I'm happy for @janton, I know what he's capable of and he's a great example! We're lucky to have him.

Congratulations to all winner 😀

Thank you very much my friend 😊

Howdy sir good-kharma! Thank you so much for your generosity and for helping so many people!

This is the only time ever that I will come out in first place ahead of you, my friend! And that is only because you didn't begin using eSteem until the middle of the month! 😁I am so happy to have you join us here and I will be thrilled to see you in that 1st place spot next month! No one deserves it more.

howdy miss Melinda! well thank you so much. However, I may not keep this pace up so you might have it all back unless some other mad man or mad woman comes along. Well if mine was 2 weeks then you won't be very far behind, people must think you're nuts unless they are also on Asher's League! lol.
Are you set to do some commenting tonight or are you still working on other things?

I'm set and ready to rock! I'll be over to check out your post of the day!
Even if you cut back by half I could never keep up with you! All of the top commenters here are usually also in @abh12345s EL League.

what? even if I cut down by half? Now I'm gonna have to go back and look at some numbers! lol.

I shouldn't of told you anything @janton . hahah

howdy sir blanchy! what did you tell me? melinda010100 has been after me for months to join esteem so I finally did but you and coffee were a confirmation of it for sure, is that what you're referring too? hey I can always find some other playground to play in. Might not be a fun though.

@cryptoandcoffee. He's some fox is our @janton! He will be on musing next!

Congratulation for all winner dan earner the reward from esteem.

Many thanks.

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of eSteem on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add eSteem to your favorite projects.

Hi @good-karma!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.527 which ranks you at #2 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @good-karma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations to all Top eSteem users :-)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73