eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #7

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for the update. I think that games on this platform would work.
Win Win; Steemit gets greater exposure and use, and the app developer gets economically rewarded. Seems like one of the founding tenants of Steemit. Good luck. Keep me posted. Signed a new Steemian.

Excellent update!

I just started to relax and I am studying hard !! I'd like to share with you a lot of information and help.

@good-karma this is a laudable initiative you have certainly open up a floodgate of giving back and the remaining app developers are certain to follow this example. I use esteem app and well this will encourage others to keep using the app, developing it and thereby creating a more sustainable app for now and the future.

Im yours faithfully @Josediccus

I just started to relax and I am studying hard !! I'd like to share with you a lot of information and help.

great idea to show how your progress is going. Any games coming out soon?

Games are yet another great idea, if you have been following me, I have wrote about creating games on eSteem. There are few ideas about which game we should start but for now it is postponed due to other priority features, private messaging and stickers, polished activity tracker, etc. But we will get there ;)

Well if there is any game which will be coming soon then you will let me know ok??

Woohoo! Thanks so much! I am loving the update!

I just started to relax and I am studying hard !! I'd like to share with you a lot of information and help.

This is a very good content and quite interesting. Thanks.

Esteem is one of the best steem based applications... Not only does it make gaining access to steemit easy, it also helps maximize one's reward pool. Thank you so much for this laudable initiative... You are blessed

Nice post 👍 Thanks for sharing and and very useful information. Congratulations ✌ @good-karma

Thank you so much!! @good-karma. Because esteem is very helpful app. Again thanks for providing such a wonderful platform. And also encourage my steemit friends to keep using the app.
I am your faithfully @skwth

Amigo @good-karma atenta a lo que públicas, viendo tu trabajo, que va pasando por tu mente. Buena contenido. Gracias por tu apoyo atte luz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81