eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #8

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

nice post

I hold this comment in high "esteem."

my last post contains a free gift Happy New year everyone!

I gamification (leader board) of the app is a novel idea that should increase usage. Thanks for the new feature.

an information that motivates me to be more active in using esteem for some of the things you mentioned, thanks good-karma. we love you.

i like u good-karma and esteem

Good information
Thanks for sharing

Mr. And Mrs. please help my voting @taniaart

esteem is a good apps, @good-karma. This apps can be much easier to work through.Thanks for sharing.

Good job , keep it up, god bless you @good-karma

Congratulations to the winners, hopefully continue to grow until later.

I love your post boss! Your boy is loyal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10