Sort:  

I really like This way of accessing Steem but I am missing one crucial addition (For me anyway) it is a spell checker built in to the post creation section. Is there any plan to include it in the future?
Upvoted for visibility.

Thanks a lot for your suggestion. We will look into it!

I really like this new thing....

I'll give the desktop version a tryout soon, on OSX. Have used iOS in the past, time to check out how the latest version is going methinks!

Thanks for information your update, sir

Nice update
I love #esteem
Great work @good-karma

great efforts toward steemit...reallty like your project @good-karma

A nice idea, we can use your daily publications on this subject, to be certain to make the right decision.....

Thanks you..
Very good information

Awesome improvement, i gotta go download the esteem-suffer on my desktop right away!

Best information brother. BRAVO eSteem....!
We Love eSteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28