THE OFFICE WHERE I WORK

in #esteem6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS..
how are you steemians all tonight? hopefully still remain healthy and successful in their respective activities ..
on the occasion tonight I will post about my activities and also the place or office I work ..




My daily job is as one of the officers at PT. PLN rayon Lhokseumawe city, everyday I work to serve the community in terms of electricity, even though this job is very heavy and honor is mediocre but I still live with sincerity and I am happy for me. this is a bit about PLN RAYON profile of lhokseumawe city. PLN is one of the state companies that serve the community in terms of electricity, PLN also has offices throughout Indonesia one of which is the office where I work is PLN rayon lhokseumawe, in our office has duties and certain areas in terms of services to the community such as service technical, and administrative services ..


this is for the service of engineering, this section serves about electrical disruption either on the network or home and others that are concerned with electrical disturbances ..


And this is part of public service about administration, for example public complaints about electricity bill, kwh replacement, added power and others .. that's a little profile of the place or office I'm working on, just this my pitch hope you like my post and got a lot of upvote .. thanks for everything .. best regards by @good-steel ..
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-steel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90