Leaves drawing 🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
In the painting I want to share with you today, you see a hand holding a bubble full of green leaves and staring at it beautifully.
In all my paintings I used rapid and in some of them I used green to paint the leaves. Painting is a way to have fun and a way to dedicate time to a particular work and create a work of art, though small.

gng1.jpg

Some steps:

gng4.jpg

gng3.jpg

gng2.jpg

gng1.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87