Leaves drawing 🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
In today's drawing that I have drawn in a circle using leaves, lines, small triangles, and shapes, some have been shaped like an octopus hand drawn to the other.
In my dream world you can never fully see an octopus, this animal always displays part of its body and is always hidden.
The color of this animal is white in my dream world and you can see shapes on it.
Maybe in my next paintings it will turn to green in the green ocean.
this is my drawing: ( I have some steps too.)

g6g1.jpg

Some steps:

g6g6.jpg

g6g5.jpg

g6g4.jpg

g6g3.jpg

g6g2.jpg

g6g1.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @greenleaves! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89