Leaves drawing 🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
A nice flower for today, a flower full of shapes in it and some leaves in it as well, I have some green leaves around it, and about the shapes in it, I must say that I used almost many shapes to fill each parts of it, circles, lines, squares and I used everything in that time was in my mind. I used green color for painting my special leaves as always, there is no color except of green in my drawings haha, green in the best for my art works :)

gbg7.jpg

Some steps:

gbg1.jpg

gbg2.jpg

gbg3.jpg

gbg4.jpg

gbg5.jpg

gbg6.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

beautiful flower.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86