Leaves drawing 🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
This is one of my new drawings that I want to share in this post, another girl drawing, using lines, shapes and leaves in it and on her hairs, and some huge leaves around it, after it finished I think about work more on it and add some green color to it, to have colorful leaves in this drawing, and decided to have it in the next post, so I will have 2 post by this girl drawing :) one in black and white and the other one in green color, hope you like both of them :)

gcg5.jpg

Some steps:

gcg1.jpg

gcg2.jpg

gcg3.jpg

gcg4.jpg

gcg5.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @greenleaves, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09