Original Poetry in HHG10 - Happy Mother Day "This flower is for you mom"

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This flower is for you mom

Can not imagine your crying cry
While giving birth to me
How great your sacrifice
Love me

Ohhh mom
Your negligence I miss

Sometimes I accidentally hurt your heart
Forgive myself mother
Often sin on you
When I'm away from you
How heart I miss
Day and night I will always
Serve through my pray

O my beloved mother
I want to always be together
Not just in the world
But eternal in heaven

Ohhh mom
Your negligence I miss

For the sake of the child you love smile happy
The treasure and even the life you are willing to give it
How glorious is your virtue so great is your love
I am ashamed and unable to repay your sacrifice

I can only pray
May you there
Stay in his protection
Removed all sins

Happy Mother Day

Original poetry by @gumegxgolgom

DQmXX3oQpfDe1ZHyPFBjHJJDo4eCtrZ5zJpEgXU3eZUjycE_1680x8400.png

signature_1-1.gif

gumegx_golgom.gif
CMYKfront2.jpg

Dynamicsteemians join discord

https://discord.gg/76hc4DN

poetsunit.png

PoetsUnit Join Discord

https://discord.gg/smfFQMJ

Sort:  

Happy mother’s Day to you too.. heart touching poetry about mom. So beautifully written by you. Thanks for sharing, I’m so emotional right now. Take care and stay blessed!

Hi @gumegxgolgom - Your poetry writing is very strong! I was wondering what you intent is with the following line?

Your negligence I miss

Dedicated to all mothers.
Nice poem that you have written.

The only thing more beautiful than this poem is the amazing photo here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mukhtaruddin01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Greetings from #HHG10! Now you are gonna become a Master Poetry @gumegxgolgom, and I of course better know that you love your mother too much. I respect your love for her. Please continue to be loving her forever. For this great love poetry for your beloved mother, here's an upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Hello @gumegxgolgom Our Mother will always be the infinite, unique and incomparable love, as mother, thanks for that ode to that love.
I copy you in the group HHG10

Nice one @rvag5, I fully agree with you, our mother's love are the rarest kind on earth... unique and incomparable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28