Original Poetry - The Love Letter

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

The Love Letter

images-135.jpgimage source


I write about memories
The way I found you
About what makes me easy
Give my heart to you

No more than a million songs
To tell your beautiful
It's a very long poem
to write this love

It's over already love this
No more left for the world
Because I spent it
The rest of my love is only for you

I have been thinking about
My life without you
Can be more beautiful than
What I'm up to now

I'm dreaming about
Beautiful old days with you
Keep your beautiful long hair
Although it will not be black anymore

When it's over this time
No longer stands on the world
I have spent it
The rest of my life is just for you

And have run out already love this
No more left for the world
Because I spent it
The rest of my love is just for you
For you
Life and my death

When the season changes
Then time stalled
Although the world hates
I'm still here

Original poetry by @gumegxgolgom

DQmXX3oQpfDe1ZHyPFBjHJJDo4eCtrZ5zJpEgXU3eZUjycE_1680x8400.png

signature_1-1.gif

gumegx_golgom.gif
CMYKfront2.jpg

Dynamicsteemians join discord

https://discord.gg/QK3bXac

poetsunit.png

PoetsUnit Join Discord

https://discord.gg/smfFQMJ

Sort:  

Hi @gumegxgolgom, Greetings from #HHG9! Through my readings of this poetry, I understand that it's about your undying love and that you wish to grow old with loved one. And for this loving poetry, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85