Got a Rare Gold Foil from Quest Reward

in #esteem5 years ago

Namaste
Hello all friends.
Last quest was amazing and he rewards were even more amazing, check it your self

image

Is it potion effect, in my opinion yes it is.
What you say @clove71

I am also played from my alternate account @freemonster (I am so much addicted to the game now)

Thinking of starting the giveaway from that account what you think please comment.

Usually I post through partiko app but one of my steemit friend @alokkumar121 suggest me to use @esteem so now onwards I am exploring the esteem app.

spt #palnet #sct #partiko #battle #weed

Sort:  

nice card, congrats!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thenks for stopping by my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78