My experience with Potion - My Journey @steemmonsters

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello all seemmonsters lovers,

It's almost 4 months now I am playing the game. I started playing with a delegated account along with my wife and now I have my own deck and I reached the Gold II with same.
Earth is my favorite as I am leveled up most of the cards from Earth deck.
I always thanks full to the @clove71 for this gifted cards which give me strength to play the game.
After introduction of DEC the whole game has changed. The DEC give new boost to the game.

The first thing I done with the DEC was buy a Orbs pack. And the cards were OK.

I always seem posts by @clove71 in which she used the potions and pulled some really good cards, so inspired by her I decided to accumulat the DEC and buy one Brilliant Potion. The amount 20k DEC for Brilliant Gold Potion was not a small amount for me as I can earn only 20-30 DEC per battle win. I wait till the season end and buy Brilliant Gold Potion. I would like to mention that I borrow some DEC from my Wife and I sell some of my tokens to make it.
I say it's really effective and invested 20k DEC (approx 20 USD)
And In return I got cards more then investment (still 267 charges remains).

20190809_141654.gif

Following is the list of GF cards I pulled from my daily and season end using Brilliant Gold Potion -

Sea Monster

Wood Nymph

Prismatic Energy

Sea Genie

Undead Minotaur

Vampire x2

Phantom Soldier x2

Rusty Android x3

Hobgoblin

Highland Archer

The total worth if those cards as per present market value is more then 50 USD. I have invested 20k so it's already more the double and still more then half charges are remaining ☺😊☺

Waiting for Gold Foil Legendary now ☺😊 (as I am using Brilliant Legendary Potion also, till now pulled two legendary also)

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow my alt account @freemonster for giveaway.

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

#spt #palnet #sct #battle #weed #steemace

Sort:  

O.w...Keep playing dear.i hope you will success more.

Thanks
But I stucked in Gold League as all players are with level more cards then me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

i hope you will do good

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to guurry123! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congrats on the great pull, @guurry123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67