My Journey @steemmonsters

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello all seemmonsters lovers,

I have completed my daily quest which was not that easy. I in golden league and lost a number of battles and it's at then end I lost the ranking and now I am in Silver League

Here are reward cards I received from my daily uest.

woooo It's Epic Summoner again

Total four cards from quest.
Other are common cards from Death and Natural Splintet.

Daria I received in past also now I guess I have sufficient to level up (up to level 3).

I have not used the dragon summoner much may be 2 or 3 times I have used till ow.
As advice by one of my steemmonsters friend I am thinking of using the Dragon summoner l.

I am using the Fold and Legendary Potions (Brilliant), Which costs me aprox 45 (20+25) USD and I am near to brake even point.

Waiting for Gold Foil Legendary now ☺😊

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow my alt account @freemonster for giveaway.

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

#spt #palnet #sct #battle #weed #steemace

Sort:  

Wow.You always get good card.what a luck.congrats

Haha
Luck is with me
Hope for next good pull

Posted using Partiko Android

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73