nature photography of MAsal, Gilan , Iran, with phone LG G3

in #esteem5 years ago

20190522_195606.jpg

hi dear community ,

nature photography of MAsal, Gilan , Iran, with phone LG G3
i wanna share some more pictures of Masal, north of Iran, green paradise
it was a great morning there , with the cold weather which made me feel great and feel alive !
and the sun whole day was wonderful :)

20190522_195710.jpg

as you see the scene is pure and so lovely
we had a great time with my brother and friends

i have upload more pictures of MAsal in my previous posts , and now i am uploading more pictures for you in this post , and i hope you enjoy to watch them guys ,

20190522_195110.jpg



i try to show the beauty of Iran in my blog , with my pictures that i took with my phone , through my trips to different cities of Iran
if you like to see more pictures , give me a follow or a comment, to be in touch in our blogs ,

photos are taken by my Phone, LG G3




GifCapture-201907281020371186.gif

wish you a wonderful day ! ! :)


Sort:  

Congratulations @h-hamilton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87