P-H # 20 : B&W photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I will again share the results of my work, namely some photos with the theme Black and white photography or better known as B & W. Black and white photos have indeed been around for a long time, from the start of the camera until now there is still.

image

But black and white photos are now different from black and white photos in ancient times, if in ancient times the black and white photo effects were not because they were intentionally edited or made, but purely because of the camera lens conditions of that era.

But in modern times many photographers are returning to work with black and white photos with sophisticated camera lenses to get perfect results.

But unlike me, I took a black and white photo using my personal cellphone camera.
Here are a few results: image






![image]()




![image]()




![image]()







That's the result of my black and white photo, it's not very good but in my opinion it's really good for me to take pictures using an HP camera only.

So my post this time, hopefully useful for friends steemit wherever you are. Please correct and also guide if there are errors and deficiencies in my writing this time.
Thank you and see you in the next post.

Bireuen, 18-09-2018
image

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17